When you buy a web hosting account for your sites, you may find out that it does not fulfill certain requirements that your script-driven apps have, or in case your websites are not doing very well, you could choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you could end up possessing an account that you will not really employ. In this situation, it will be good if you can close the account and receive your cash back because you will not be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some service providers give refunds - full or prorated, and some do not, so before you get your account, it is good to check not only if the service will match your preferences and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the service provider has about possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting

Our shared web hosting plans include a 30-day money-back policy, so if you don't wish to employ your new account anymore for whatever reason, you'll be able to request a full refund in the first month. We have an expert tech support staff that will be available 24/7/365 should you experience any kind of problems or have any questions and a very easy-to-use website hosting Control Panel that will allow you to take care of your domains, websites and e-mail addresses with ease. Nevertheless we acknowledge the fact that you may not want to continue using your account, so we could issue a full refund throughout the first 30 days even if you have used the service intensely meanwhile. The refund will be given within minutes after we get your request.